Skip to main content

HEART • JOURNEY • STYX • TOTO • REO SPEEDWAGON • JEFFERSON STARSHIP • FOREIGNER • 38 SPECIAL • DAVID BOWIE • QUEEN • PAT BENATAR • KANSAS • BOSTON • JOE WALSH • DOOBIE BROTHERS • LYNYRD SKYNYRD • HEAD EAST • SANTANA • TRIUMPH • PINK FLOYD • STEVE MILLER BAND • AND MORE

BOOK NOW
THE STORY

HOW DO YOU TRIBUTE JUST ONE BAND AMID SO MUCH GREAT TIMELESS ROCK?

Texas' preeminent classic rock tribute to the ICONS OF ROCK transcendent rock songs, crushingly authentic instrumentals, stunning vocals, and unmatched catalog will impress the most discriminating '70s rock fan. Formed in 2004, the band appears throughout Texas and has performed rinkside for over 85,000 fans as the Official House Band for the NHL's Bridgestone Winter Classic at the Cotton Bowl.

Classic rock remains woven into the fabric of our culture. For these veterans of the Dallas Fort Worth music scene it's all about the MUSIC faithfully performed LIVE. This one-of-a-kind tribute to the ICONS OF ROCK curates the essential 8tracks era playlist--few dare to perform.

The 8tracks Sound

A repertoire of transcendent rock songs curated for the most discriminating ’70s rock fan.

View The Song List

“THE 8TRACKS TOUR DATES”

2024 SHOW DATES
Saturday 9.28.24, 7pm-9
Watters Creek
Allen
Saturday 8.31.24, 9pm-12
Tolbert's
Grapevine
Friday 8.30.24, 8pm-11
Rock & Brews - The Colony
The Colony
Saturday 7.13.24, 9pm-12
Tolbert's
Grapevine
Saturday 6.15.24, 930p-1230a
The Maverick
Carrollton
Saturday 5.11.24, 9pm-12
Tolbert's
Grapevine
Saturday 3.23.24, 9pm-12
Tolbert's
Grapevine
FRIDAY 3.1.24, 8pm-11
The Line
Mineola
Saturday 1.13.24, 9pm-12
Tolbert's
Grapevine
2023 SHOW DATES
Saturday 3.25.23, 9pm-12
Tolbert's
Grapevine
Saturday 4.15.23, 8-1030pm
Lambeau's America
Highland Village
Friday 5.26.23
House Party - Private Event
North Dallas
Saturday, 5.27.23, 9pm
Tolbert's
Grapevine
Saturday 6.10.23, 9pm-12
The Island
Lake Texoma (Pottsboro TX)
Saturday 6.24.23
House Party - Private Event
Grapevine TX
Saturday 7.15.23, 9pm - 12:00
Tolbert's
Grapevine TX
Friday, 8.4.23, 9pm - 12:00
The Maverick
Carrollton TX
Saturday, 9.2.23, 9pm - 12:00
Tolbert's
Grapevine TX
Saturday, 9.16.23, Following Parade
Springtown - 38th Wild West Festival
Springtown TX
Friday, 10.27.23, 730pm
Rocktober Halloween Bash - Wayne Ferguson Plaza
Lewisville TX
Saturday, 10.28.23, 3pm
LNA Fall Festival Street Party (Lakewood)
Dallas TX
Friday, 11.3.23, 9pm - 12:00
Tolbert's
Grapevine TX
Saturday, 11.4.23, 7pm - 10:00
The Cresson Wrench
Cresson TX
Friday, 11.17.23, 9pm
The Maverick
Carrollton TX

They're like a bunch of your favorite tribute bands rolled into one.

BOOK NOW
offstring(3) "off"